Global Operation

Global Map Solum ESL

SoluM Global Branch

[Korea] SoluM Korea (HQ)
Mail Boungho Lee – boungho.lee@solu-m.com
Address 357 Yongin Techno Valley BuildingA, Guseong-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16914
Tel 82-(0)31-8006-7683, 82-(0)31-8006-7621
[Germany] SoluM Europe GmbH
Mail James Jeong – jhs@solu-m.com
Address Am Kronberger Hang 8 65824 Schwalbach Ts.
Tel 49 16 2295 5071
[America] SoluM America Inc.
Mail John Revie – johnrevie@solu-m.com
Address 65 Challenger Rd. Ridgefield Park, NJ
Tel 01-201-210-8360
[USA] SoluM America San Jose Office.
Mail Paul Kim – stpaul.kim@solu-m.com
Address 1551 McCarthy Blvd, Suite 109, Milpitas, Ca 95035, USA
Tel 01-214-642-5277
[USA] SoluM America Los Angeles Office.
Mail BJ Koo – bjkoo@solu-m.com
Address 1470 Moonstone, Suite 201, Brea, CA 92821
Tel 1-949-812-0507
[USA] SoluM America South Carolina Office.
Mail Jeff Hinshaw – jeff.hinshaw@solu-m.com
Tel 01-919-930-5662
[China] SoluM Beijing Office
Mail Eric Wang – eric.wang@solu-m.com
Seongcheol Park – moohantop@solu-m.com
Address Room 2117, 21F, Wangjing Garden, No. 603, Chao Yang District, Beijing, China, 100102
Tel 86-10-84785696
[India] SoluM Technologies India Private Limited
Mail Ashok Soni – ashok.soni@solu-m.com
Hwangbo Young – younghb@solu-m.com
Address Level 7, Mfar Greenheart, Manyata Tech Park, Hebbal Outer Ring Road, Bangalore – 560045, India
Tel 91-80-6720-5555
[China] SoluM CHINA CO.,LTD
Mail YingZi Yang – yingzi.yang@solu-m.com
Seongcheol Park – moohantop@solu-m.com
Address Building 2/4/6, No.35, Tongzhen Road, Tongsha Science and Technology Industrial Park, Dongcheng District, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, 523127, People’s Republic of China
Tel 86-769-8330-6789
[Vietnam] SoluM VINA CO.,LTD
Mail Le Thi Lan Anh – ltl.anh@solu-m.com
Eugene Paik – eugene.paik@solu-m.com
Address Plot B3, Ba Thien II Industrial Park, Thien Ke Ward, Binh Xuyen District, Vinh Phuc Province, Vietnam.
Tel 84-211-381-5000